Our Staff

Main Page

Kelly Atwood

Kelly Atwood

Assistant Director

Email: katwood@career.msstate.edu

Coordinates: College of Business and Adkerson School of Accountancy

Caragh Boyles

Caragh Boyles

Assistant Director

Email: cboyles@career.msstate.edu

Coordinates: Political Science and Public Administration (Internships & Full-time) and Washington, D. C. Internships

Angie Chrestman

Angie Chrestman

Interim Director

Email: achrestman@career.msstate.edu

Coordinates: Aerospace Engineering, Agricultural and Biological Engineering, Co-ops and internships, Golf and Sports Turf Management, PGA Golf Management

Ryan Colvin

Ryan Colvin

Senior Coordinator

Email: rcolvin@career.msstate.edu

Coordinates: College of Business (Finance, Economics and Insurance), College of Architecture, Art and Design, Student-Athletes, Veteran Affairs, Co-ops and internships

Jan Fitzgerald

Jan Fitzgerald

Associate Director

Email: jfitzgerald@career.msstate.edu

Coordinates: College of Agriculture and Life Sciences, College of Forest Resources, College of Veterinary Medicine

Cathy Green

Cathy Green

Administrative Assistant

Email: cgreen@career.msstate.edu

Edie Irvin

Edie Irvin

Associate Director

Email: eirvin@career.msstate.edu

Coordinates: College of Arts and Sciences (Physical Sciences), Undeclared Students

Martha Jones

Martha Jones

Manager of Employer Relations and Recruiting

Email: mjones@career.msstate.edu

Coordinates: Information Session and On-Campus Recruiting

Daniel Morgan

Daniel Morgan

Senior Coordinator

Email: dmorgan@career.msstate.edu

Coordinates:College of Arts and Sciences (Excluding Physical Sciences), College of Education

Leslie Neal

Leslie Neal

Manager of Marketing and Events

Email: lneal@career.msstate.edu

Coordinates: Career Days, Dinner Etiquette, Graduate and Professional School Information Day, and Career Center Advertising

Amy Skelton

Amy Skelton

Administrative Assistant

Email: askelton@career.msstate.edu

Charlie Wilder

Charlie Wilder

Assistant Director

Email: cwilder@career.msstate.edu

Coordinates: Bagley College of Engineering, Industrial Technology